Is there a lock-in period? Can I pre-terminate/unsubscribe anytime?

The myWebsite booster has a lock-up period of 24 months. This will be terminated if the main plan is terminated as well. Pre-termination fee is the Monthly Recurring Fee multiplied by the remaining number of months. For example for Plan 129, if this is terminated on the 3rd month, the client will still have to pay for the remaining unconsumed months (24 months – 3 months used = 21 x P129 = P2,709).

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk