Hello, you have been directed to this page because we have moved your account to our top priority at Globe myBusiness! While we are trying our best to make sure that there are no service interruptions to your experience, you might notice some changes on your account:
- We’ll be assigning you with a new account number, but your mobile number, DUO number, and any other existing plan details will remain the same.
- If you are still within lock-up, you might find a pre-termination fee in your final bill. Kindly disregard this, we’re working on the reversal of this charge!
If you have more questions, you might find the answers from the other questions under Enterprise Transfer to Globe myBusiness.